Español    I    English

About


Society Information


Dra. Elizabeth Lozano Sepúlveda, Chilean Society of Periodontology, elizabethlozano@ortodonciallano.cl

Dr. Hernán Toro Castillo, Chilean Society of Periodontology, h.torocastillo@gmail.com

Dr. Miguel de la Fuente Ávila, Chilean Society of Periodontology, migueldlfa@hotmail.com

Dr. Alejandro Véliz Valenzuela, Chilean Society of Oral Implantology, avelizv@gmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Kaiser Cifuentes, Chilean Society of Oral Implantology, dr.rkaiser@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos Parra Atala, Chilean Society of Prosthetics and Oral Rehabilitation, carlos.parra.atala@gmail.com

Dr. Roberto Irribarra Mengarelli, Chilean Society of Prosthetics and Oral Rehabilitation, robertoirribarra@vtr.net

Dr. Cristóbal García Izquierdo, Chilean Society of Orthodontics, presidente@sortchile.cl

Dr. Rodrigo Oyonarte Weldt, Chilean Society of Orthodontics, royonarte@miuandes.cl

Dra. Alejandra Aljaro Inostroza, Chilean Society of Paediatric Dentistry, Alejandra.aljaro@gmail.com

Dr. José Hassi Thumala, Chilean Society of Paediatric Dentistry, hassi@mi.cl

 


Editorial Board


Jorge Gamonal Aravena – Editor jefe Universidad de Chile

Rodrigo A. Giacaman – Editor asociado Universidad de Talca

Patricio Smith Ferrer – Editor asociado Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Julio Villanueva Maffei – Editor asociado Universidad de Chile

Ricardo Cortés Rojas – Editor estadístico Universidad de Chile

María Francisca Verdugo Paiva - Editora RESÚMENES EPISTEMONIKOS (FRISBEE). Fundación Epistemonikos, Santiago, Chile. Centro Evidencia UC Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Loreto Abusleme Universidad de Chile

Mauricio Araujo Universidade Estadual de Maringá

Ursula Brethauer Meier Práctica Privada

Alejandra Chaparro Padilla Universidad de Los Andes

Adolfo Contreras Universidad del Valle

Ramón Fuentes Fernández Universidad de La Frontera

Marcela Hernández Ríos Universidad de Chile

David Herrera González Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Jorge Jofré Araya Universidad de Concepción

Rodrigo Mariño Melbourne University

Benjamín Martínez Rondanelli Universidad Mayor

Alexandre Moro Universidade Positivo

Juan Onetto Calvo Universidad de Valparaíso

Rodrigo Oyonarte W. Universidad de Los Andes

Carlos Padilla Espinoza Universidad de Talca

Vidal Pérez Valdés Universidad de Talca

Isolde Rojas-Rudolph Buffalo University

Cassiano Rosing Universidade Federale do Rio Grande

Lina Suárez Londoño Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Murray Thomson Otago University

Sergio Uribe Espinoza Riga Stradins University

Rolando Vernal Astudillo Universidad de Chile

 



Editorial Production

Editorial Secretary, Carola Maire Giacaman contacto@ijoid.cl

Bibliography review and SciELO marking, Ilia Silva Marambio iliadelosangeles@gmail.com

Printer, Sociedad Impresora RyR Ltda. Ljubica Merluzzi, l.merluzzi@ryrimpresores.com

Design, Alejandra Pozo alepozogiacaman@gmail.com

International Journal of Interdisciplinary Dentistry (IJOID), founded in 2019, continuation of Revista Clínica de Periodoncia, Implantología y Rehabilitación Oral (PIRO), is the official body of scientific expression of the Chilean Society of Periodontology (www.spch.cl), Chilean Society of Oral Implantology (www.sioch.cl), Chilean Society of Prosthetics and Oral Rehabilitation (www.rehabilitacionoral.cl), Chilean Society of Pediatric Dentistry (www.odontopediatria.cl) and Chilean Society of Orthodontics (www.sortchile.cl). In addition, since 2011, it is the official organ of the Ibero Pan American Periodontology Federation (www.fippdentalearning.org) and since 2012, of the Ibero Latin American Association of Oral Rehabilitation (AILARO).